Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rick Reed

4.6 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Tucker O'Reilly

Tiffany Tucker O'Reilly

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had them for ever- really great helpful above and beyond!"
Profile photo of jose olmedo

jose olmedo

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Rick Reed for over 2 decades. And have been super happy with State Farm as my insurance company. Now, there’s a huge bonus that comes with Rick’s office….. Nellie Davalos!!! She is the heart of the office. She is beyond professional and friendly. Anytime I’ve needed to make changes to my policies, Nellie’s response time is second to none. As a matter of fact…. Nellie is WHY I have stayed with StateFarm! She is priceless and deserves a major pant on the back! Thank you Nellie for always taking care of my requests!!!"
Profile photo of Luke Ratterman

Luke Ratterman

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance agent in the state of California! Rick responds immediately every time I email or call. He also caters the insurance to exactly what you need, no more, no less."
Profile photo of Mike Moravec

Mike Moravec

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people who work there give you all the information you need"
Profile photo of Avraham C

Avraham C

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5
"Hands down one of the absolute worst insurance agents you could ever come in contact with. Not only did Rick try to gouge my rates, but failed to properly get my VIN number correlated with the DMV (4+ month) so I was driving around the whole time with an unregistered car even though I was paying the insurance for it. I confronted them multiple times about changing it, either by negligence or intent, they kept giving me the run around. When I finally went into the office and demanded they fix my vin, Rick physically got in my face, used profanity, and threatened me in so many words to leave. If you like State Farm, there are hundred other local agents do yourself a favor and avoid this guy at all costs."
Profile photo of A&M Home Services

A&M Home Services

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Rick does a great job and best prices around!"
Profile photo of Bettie Koontz

Bettie Koontz

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Rick for 10 years and have received nothing but excellent customer service and top tier products. I wouldn't trust anyone else with protecting my assets."
Profile photo of Dub Dub Wade

Dub Dub Wade

November 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Amazing I love the staff member Jennifer she's so nice an helpful with allll my questions an is the only person I'll talk super nice Lady"
Profile photo of Samuel Rivera

Samuel Rivera

March 14, 2013

5  out of  5
"Rick Reed State Farm is great, love the staff!"