Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Barragan

Michael Barragan

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barragan
"Love this place Rick has done my insurance for almost 28 years now . Great guy thank you. (Henry G)"
Profile photo of Tiffany Tucker O'Reilly

Tiffany Tucker O'Reilly

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Tucker O'Reilly
"Had them for ever- really great helpful above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Luke Ratterman

Luke Ratterman

October 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Ratterman
"By far the best insurance agent in the state of California! Rick responds immediately every time I email or call. He also caters the insurance to exactly what you need, no more, no less."
Profile photo of Mike Moravec

Mike Moravec

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Moravec
"Great people who work there give you all the information you need"
Profile photo of Avraham C

Avraham C

August 15, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Avraham C
"Hands down one of the absolute worst insurance agents you could ever come in contact with. Not only did Rick try to gouge my rates, but failed to properly get my VIN number correlated with the DMV (4+ month) so I was driving around the whole time with an unregistered car even though I was paying the insurance for it. I confronted them multiple times about changing it, either by negligence or intent, they kept giving me the run around. When I finally went into the office and demanded they fix my vin, Rick physically got in my face, used profanity, and threatened me in so many words to leave. If you like State Farm, there are hundred other local agents do yourself a favor and avoid this guy at all costs."
Profile photo of A&M Home Services

A&M Home Services

July 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by A&M Home Services
"Rick does a great job and best prices around!"
Profile photo of Bettie Koontz

Bettie Koontz

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bettie Koontz
"I've been with Rick for 10 years and have received nothing but excellent customer service and top tier products. I wouldn't trust anyone else with protecting my assets."
Profile photo of Dub Dub Wade

Dub Dub Wade

November 7, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dub Dub Wade
"Amazing I love the staff member Jennifer she's so nice an helpful with allll my questions an is the only person I'll talk super nice Lady"
Profile photo of Samuel Rivera

Samuel Rivera

March 14, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Rivera
"Rick Reed State Farm is great, love the staff!"